داستان تقریباً همه چیز

نمیدانم، شاید دقیقه ای دیگر جور دگری باشد ...

داستان تقریباً همه چیز

نمیدانم، شاید دقیقه ای دیگر جور دگری باشد ...

  • ۰
  • ۰

English!

Maybe it's not quite funny, but I have decided to start writing in English here.
I have to pass TOEFL soon and I saw a clip in a you tube channel that one of the best ways to improve your writing and more of that, your english is to journal! And I appreciate it and try to go on.
I had TOEFL exam last year around exactly this time of year. But I got sick (with kidney stone) and I lost to attend it. My stress pleyed a cruicial role in it's emergence. After this problem, I even postponed my apply plan and decided to never take myself below stress (it is really lethal for me). I got a proof of my illness from a doctor and translated it to English and posted it to ETS (the international organization for TOEFL) and they gave me 1 year voucher (which allowed me to enroll in a new exam without paying again). I thought it's deadline is the end of October, but some days ago, when I wanted to enroll in a new exam, I found out that it was expired in October the 18th! and I lost my opportunity again. Probabily I have to enroll in a new test and pay completly for it, with all of it's cost of dollor in Iran. I hope finally I conquer this forthcomming shit test!

P.S.: As ypu have probabily notice from my explanation, It is almost impossible for this text to be error free! So don't laugh at me when you encounter these pronounciations are grammerical errors and inform me to laugh together :))

P.S.2: I hope I will narrate more about this exam and other straggles that I have had with it :))

  • ۹۹/۰۸/۱۹
  • علی فتحی

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی